COVID-19 Help & Advice
Outline Triangle Left Outline Triangle Top Outline Triangle Right

Board of Directors 2020

Ian Hopkinson

Managing Director, Derwent Analytics Ltd

Ian Viles

Chief Executive
Erewash Partnership Ltd

Stephen Woolley

Company Secretary

Bev Crighton

Employer Engagement Lead
The University of Derby

Cllr Tony King

Cabinet Member
Derbyshire County Council

Cllr. Carol Hart

Erewash Borough Council

Ian Hodgkinson

Managing Director
Hodgkinson Builders (Midlands) Ltd

Richard Ledger

Managing Director
Millitec Food Systems Ltd

Rachel Mills

Associate Solicitor
Geldards LLP

Shaun Moloney

Pollard Engineering Solutions Ltd

Cllr. Mike Powell

Lead Member - Regeneration & Planning
Erewash Borough Council

Mark Scothern

Finance Director
Saint-Gobain PAM UK

Rtn. Geoffrey B. Smith

Retired Engineer

Caroline Steed

F & M Steed Ltd

Maggie Throup MP

Member of Parliament
Erewash Constituency

Do you want to join the board?

Green Triangle Blue Triangle Yellow Triangle